emineo strengthens, consulting in Switzerland

Décembre 2021: emineo and Karamba! (Switzerland) SA merge their Swiss activities under one roof                                                               

karamba by emineo

Building on a long-standing partnership in IT consulting and software engineering, emineo and Karamba! (Suisse) SA are combining their Swiss activities under one roof.

Built upon a long-standing partnership in IT consulting and software engineering, emineo and Karamba! (Switzerland) SA are combining their Swiss operations under one roof.

In an environment dominated by large players, this announcement reflects a value of partnership driven by the success of two companies to increase the impact of their client portfolio. 10 Karamba! (Switzerland) SA employees will join emineo as of January 2022. Karamba, expert in the field of financial planning and business intelligence, joins forces with emineo to create a business model combining their common strengths on the way to become a key player. emineo employs a total of over 160 employees, including the new colleagues.

As Marc-Antoine Siegler, partner at emineo, points out: “What brings the emineo and Karamba! (Switzerland) SA teams together in Switzerland today, is a true reflection of a partnership that fulfills this merger to the benefit of our loyal customers.”

Gabriel Berthion, Karamba! (Switzerland) SA partner, agrees: “As always, the first winners are our customers. This project is the continuation of a great adventure, encompassing the confidence of our customers and the dedication of our employees.”

About emineo:
emineo is a Swiss IT consulting and software engineering company founded in 2002 that is wholly owned by its operational partners. With more than 160 consultants and software engineers, we focus on the conception and implementation of IT solutions and SAP services. Our services cover the entire spectrum of introductions and further developments from SAP to the implementation, introduction and maintenance of complex individual solutions. Over the last 20 years emineo implemented over 3’000 projects with more than 250 clients – also reaching the SAP gold-partner-status.

About Karamba:
Karamba! (Switzerland) SA is an IT consultancy and integrator of SAP solutions. Customers have been relying on the pragmatic and proximity-based approach since 2015. Employees are active in analytics projects as well as in integration projects in connection with budget preparations. The main sectors are industry, public sector, banking, energy, transportation and luxury goods. KARAMBA is well recognized by both customers and SAP for its contribution to innovative solutions and innovation initiatives.

Direct web link: www.karamba-consulting.ch

Share on email
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Contact

0H6A2312

Marc-Antoine Siegler
Head of Sales & Marketing, Associate Partner

OTHER NEWS

Enter password to download

emineo se renforce dans le conseil en Suisse

Décembre 2021: emineo et Karamba ! (Schweiz) SA réunissent leurs activités suisses sous un même toit                                                                

karamba by emineo

Fortes d’un partenariat de nombreuses années dans le conseil informatique et l’ingénierie logicielle, emineo et Karamba! (Suisse) SA regroupent leurs activités suisses sous un même toit. 

Fortes d’un partenariat de nombreuses années dans le conseil informatique et l’ingénierie logicielle, emineo et Karamba! (Suisse) SA regroupent leurs activités suisses sous un même toit. 

Dans un environnement dominé par des grands acteurs, cette annonce reflète la valeur d’un partenariat porté par le succès de deux sociétés à accroître l’impact de leur portefeuille clients. 10 collaborateurs de Karamba rejoindront emineo à partir de janvier 2022. Karamba! (Suisse) SA, expert dans le domaine de la planification financière et la business intelligence, s’associe à emineo pour créer un modèle économique combinant leurs forces dans le but de devenir un acteur clef. emineo emploie plus de 160 collaborateurs,  y compris les nouveaux venus.

Comme le souligne Marc-Antoine Siegler, associé d’emineo : «ce qui rassemble aujourd’hui les équipes d’emineo et de Karamba! (Suisse) SA en Suisse est le reflet d’un partenariat qui fonctionne si bien qu’il trouve son accomplissement dans le regroupement de nos entités pour le bénéfice de nos clients.»

Et Gabriel Berthion, associé de Karamba! (Suisse) SA, confirme : «les premiers gagnants sont nos clients ; ce projet est la concrétisation d’une belle aventure ; nous la devons à la confiance de nos clients et à l’implication de l’ensemble de nos collaborateurs.»

A propos d’emineo :
emineo est une société suisse de conseil en informatique et d’ingénierie logicielle fondée en 2002 et entièrement détenue par ses partenaires opérationnels. Avec plus de 160 consultants et ingénieurs logiciels, nous nous concentrons sur la conception et la mise en œuvre de solutions informatiques et de services SAP. Nos services couvrent l’éventail complet des introductions et des développements ultérieurs de SAP à la mise en œuvre, l’introduction et la maintenance de solutions individuelles complexes. Au cours des 20 dernières années, emineo a mis en œuvre plus de 3’000 projets avec plus de 250 clients – atteignant également le statut de partenaire privilégié de SAP Gold Partner.

A propos de KARAMBA :
Karamba! (Suisse) SA est un cabinet de conseil informatique et intégrateur de solutions SAP. Les clients misent depuis 2015 sur l’approche pragmatique et de proximité. Les collaborateurs sont actifs dans des projets d’analytique ainsi que dans des projets d’intégration en lien avec l’élaboration budgétaire. Les principaux secteurs sont l’industrie, le secteur public, la banque, l’énergie, les transports et le luxe. KARAMBA SA est reconnue à la fois par les clients et par SAP pour sa contribution aux solutions innovantes et aux initiatives d’innovation.

Lien Internet direct : www.karamba-consulting.ch

Partager sur email
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur whatsapp

Contact

Marc Antoine

Marc-Antoine Siegler
Head of Sales & Marketing, Associate Partner

AUTRES ACTUALITÉS

Enter password to download