emineo strengthens, consulting in Switzerland

Décembre 2021: emineo and Karamba! (Switzerland) SA merge their Swiss activities under one roof                                                               

karamba by emineo

Building on a long-standing partnership in IT consulting and software engineering, emineo and Karamba! (Suisse) SA are combining their Swiss activities under one roof.

Built upon a long-standing partnership in IT consulting and software engineering, emineo and Karamba! (Switzerland) SA are combining their Swiss operations under one roof.

In an environment dominated by large players, this announcement reflects a value of partnership driven by the success of two companies to increase the impact of their client portfolio. 10 Karamba! (Switzerland) SA employees will join emineo as of January 2022. Karamba, expert in the field of financial planning and business intelligence, joins forces with emineo to create a business model combining their common strengths on the way to become a key player. emineo employs a total of over 160 employees, including the new colleagues.

As Marc-Antoine Siegler, partner at emineo, points out: “What brings the emineo and Karamba! (Switzerland) SA teams together in Switzerland today, is a true reflection of a partnership that fulfills this merger to the benefit of our loyal customers.”

Gabriel Berthion, Karamba! (Switzerland) SA partner, agrees: “As always, the first winners are our customers. This project is the continuation of a great adventure, encompassing the confidence of our customers and the dedication of our employees.”

About emineo:
emineo is a Swiss IT consulting and software engineering company founded in 2002 that is wholly owned by its operational partners. With more than 160 consultants and software engineers, we focus on the conception and implementation of IT solutions and SAP services. Our services cover the entire spectrum of introductions and further developments from SAP to the implementation, introduction and maintenance of complex individual solutions. Over the last 20 years emineo implemented over 3’000 projects with more than 250 clients – also reaching the SAP gold-partner-status.

About Karamba:
Karamba! (Switzerland) SA is an IT consultancy and integrator of SAP solutions. Customers have been relying on the pragmatic and proximity-based approach since 2015. Employees are active in analytics projects as well as in integration projects in connection with budget preparations. The main sectors are industry, public sector, banking, energy, transportation and luxury goods. KARAMBA is well recognized by both customers and SAP for its contribution to innovative solutions and innovation initiatives.

Direct web link: www.karamba-consulting.ch

Share on email
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Contact

0H6A2312

Marc-Antoine Siegler
Head of Sales & Marketing, Associate Partner

OTHER NEWS

Enter password to download

emineo verstärkt die Beratung in der Schweiz

Dezember 2021

karamba by emineo

Aufbauend auf einer langjährigen Partnerschaft im Bereich IT-Beratung und Software-Engineering führen emineo und Karamba! (Schweiz) SA ihre Schweizer Aktivitäten unter einem Dach zusammen.

Aufbauend auf einer langjährigen Partnerschaft im Bereich IT-Beratung und Software-Engineering führen emineo und Karamba! (Schweiz) SA ihre Schweizer Aktivitäten unter einem Dach zusammen.

In einem von grossen Firmen beherrschten Geschäftsumfeld widerspiegelt die Fusion den wichtigen Wert der Partnerschaft. Sie zeugt vom gemeinsamen Erfolg der beiden Firmen, den Einfluss ihres Kundenportfolios zu steigern. Zehn Karamba-Mitarbeitende werden ab Januar 2022 zu emineo stossen. Karamba! (Schweiz) SA, Experte auf dem Gebiet der Finanzplanung und der Business Intelligence, schliesst sich mit emineo zusammen, um gemeinsam ein Geschäftsmodell zu schaffen, das ihre Stärken auf dem Weg zum Schweizer Schlüsselakteur bündelt. emineo beschäftigt insgesamt über 160 Mitarbeitende.

Wie Marc-Antoine Siegler, Partner bei emineo, festhält: «Was die Teams von emineo und Karamba!(Schweiz) SA in der Schweiz heute in der Fusion zusammenführt, ist die Partnerschaft. Unsere treue Kundschaft wird davon profitieren.»

Auch Gabriel Berthion von Karamba! (Schweiz) SA stimmt zu: «Wie immer sind unsere Kunden die ersten Sieger. Dieses Projekt ist die Fortsetzung eines grossen Abenteuers, welches sowohl das Vertrauen unserer Kunden als auch die Hingabe unserer Mitarbeitenden umfasst.»

Über emineo:
Die emineo ist ein 2002 gegründetes Schweizer IT-Beratungs- und Softwareengineering-Unternehmen, das sich vollständig im Besitz der operativ tätigen Partner befindet. Mit über 160 Beratern und Software-Ingenieuren fokussieren wir auf die Konzeption und Realisierung von Informatiklösungen sowie auf SAP-Dienstleistungen. Die Dienstleistungen umfassen das gesamte Spektrum von SAP-Einführung und Weiterentwicklung sowie die Realisierung, Einführung und Wartung komplexer Individuallösungen. In den letzten 20 Jahren konnte emineo mehr als 3’000 Projekte für über 250 Kunden realisieren – und hat dabei auch den SAP-Gold-Partner-Status erreicht.

Über Karamba:
Karamba! (Schweiz) SA ist ein IT-Beratungsunternehmen und Integrator von SAP-Lösungen. Seit 2015 vertrauen Kunden auf ihren pragmatischen und kundennahen Ansatz. Die Mitarbeitenden sind sowohl in Analyseprojekten als auch in Integrationsprojekten inklusive Budgetvorbereitung tätig. Die wichtigsten Branchen sind Industrie, der öffentliche Sektor, Banken, Energie, Transport und Luxusgüter. Die KARAMBA SA wird sowohl von Kunden als auch von SAP für seinen Beitrag zu innovativen Lösungen und Innovationsinitiativen anerkannt.

Share on email
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Kontakt

0H6A2312

Marc-Antoine Siegler
Head of Sales & Marketing, Associate Partner

WEITERE NEWS

Enter password to download